Your location: About UTH- Group Introduction
A A

Universal Technologies Holdings Limited (hereinafter referred to as “Group”) was successfully listed on 26 October 2001 in the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. (stock code: 1026). The Group is principally engaged in investment holding, property investment and development, building management and water supply and related services, constituted by dozens of subsidiaries. With operational headquarters in China, the Group has strategic and oversea business center that located in Hong Kong.


International Payment Solutions (HK) Limited (hereinafter referred to as: IPSHK) is a wholly owned subsidiary under Universal Technologies Holdings Limited (HKSE: 1026). Founded in 2004, IPSHK has been focusing on providing online payment services and became one of the earliest operators of online payment business. We provide merchants and users with safe, convenient value-added services. Our operational headquarters for international business development is located in Hong Kong, which provide the best credit card and debit card payment products and solutions for our merchants to expend business development in Asia-Pacific and European markets. We also provide one-stop payment service for small and medium-sized businesses with secure and professional solutions.

Hyle Maestro Wooding (Shanghai) Limited, founded in 2001, as the brand holder of Hong Wood Impression and a wholly owned subsidiary of Universal Technologies Holdings Limited (HKSE: 1026), is committed to provide classic and beautiful timber furniture to clients with extraordinary and discerning taste. Our raw materials for timber furniture almost come from the Southeast Asia region. In order to maintain the competitiveness and stability of the raw materials supply, by assisted with the Group’s resources, the company owns proprietary forest in Indonesia and set the wood processing factory to maintain a steady supply to the factory located in Shanghai with wide leaves Dalbergia (Indonesian black rosewood), sandalwood (commonly known as lobular red sandalwood), Cochin Dalbergia (commonly known as red rosewood) and other raw materials. Our factory buildings and warehouses in Shanghai Qingpu Industrial Park are over 20,000 square meters, our professional design team and skilled craftsmen provide a solid foundation for high quality furniture products. Strictly following QB/T2385-2008 Luxurious Dark Hardwood Furniture production standards, and in accordance with the ISO9002 international quality certification system for the control production processes.

Universal Investment China Limited (hereinafter referred to as: Universal Investment) is a wholly owned under the listing enterprise — Universal Technologies Holdings Limited (Hong Kong stock code: 1026, hereinafter referred to as: UTH), which has the main business of diversified investments and real estate-related projects. We are committed to conduct various domestic investment projects for long-term development goals, to build robust and sustainable business with efficient management standards. Now, we’ve successfully developed our Headquarters in Mainland China in the center of Shanghai which serve as the main office of our domestic operations center with part of the area for leasing. We set up a professional property management team to improve and maintain the high quality of the building management services so as to enhance the brand value Group. By accumulating various resources and operating high value-added real estate development projects with good prospective, Universal Investment tries to become the main strength of UTH and follow the long-term development of the Group's future composition.

Latest News

Announcements

您现在的位置: 关于UTH- 集团介绍
A A

  环球实业科技控股有限公司(以下简称:集团),于2001年10月26日在香港联交所成功挂牌上市(股份代号:1026)。集团目前的投资方向主要包括,电子支付、木业、地产及自来水供应,已经形成拥有数十家子公司的集团企业。集团以香港为战略及海外业务中心,以上海为营运总部,业务遍布全国并辐射海外。

  集团旗下的电子支付公司,作为支付行业服务提供商,秉承过去逾十年的互联网支付经验,致力于为企业客户和个人客户提供一站式的支付解决方案。支付公司已经通过产业的横向联合及纵深结合,形成完整的支付产品链,打造出全方位多功能的支付平台。同时,集团通过兴建位于上海市中心的总部大楼,开始涉足地产投资管理及其他具有广阔发展前景的领域,通过创立新的项目策划方式,尝试冲破传统的管理及行业资源划分模式,拓展人才领先资源领先的高附加值项目!

  集团未来将在电子支付、资源类业务、地产投资管理及自来水供应等优势领域投入更多资源,健全并强化集团的核心业务,并在此基础上,向更多人才领先资源领先的高附加值投资领域进军,为向多元化、国际化的企业集团迈进而不断努力!


  环球国际支付(香港)有限公司(简称:IPS Hong Kong)是隶属于环球实业科技控股有限公司(联交所股份代号:1026) 旗下的全资子公司。公司成立于2004年,一直专注于提供在线支付服务,是香港最早运营支付业务的企业之一。我们为用户提供安全、便捷的资金清算及金融服务的增值应用。公司发展国际业务的全球运营总部设在香港。我们的在线支付平台,为商户进入亚太区和欧洲市场的业务发展,提供了最佳的信用卡和借记卡支付产品及解决方案。同时,我们也为中小型商家提供一站式服务,并为商家提供完善的安全保障和专业的解决方案。

  环睦木业(上海)有限公司创立于2001年,是弘木印象品牌持有人,亦是香港环球实业控股集团的全资子公司,致力于为拥有非凡鉴赏力和独具慧眼的品位人士提供经典唯美的红木家具产品。 公司生产所用名贵原料全部来源于东南亚地区,为保持公司在原料供应上的竞争力和稳定性,公司依托集团资源在印度尼西亚建立专有林场,设置木材加工厂,为设在上海的工厂稳定供应阔叶黄檀(印度尼西亚黑酸枝)、檀香紫檀(俗称小叶紫檀)、交趾黄檀(俗称大红酸枝)等材质原料。公司在上海青浦工业园区拥有超过2万平米的厂房和仓库,资深的设计团队和技艺精湛的工匠为高质量家具的出品提供了坚实基础。公司严格执行QB/T2385-2008《深色名贵硬木家具》制作标准,并按照ISO9002国际质量认证体系要求控制生产流程。

  上海环汇实业有限公司(以下简称:环汇实业)是香港上市公司-- 环球实业科技控股有限公司(港股代码:1026,以下简称:环球实业)旗下全资子公司。环汇实业经营多元化投资及地产相关项目。我们将致力于国内各项投资项目作长远发展目标,凭借高效率的管理水平打造稳健及可持续发展业务,目前,环汇实业已成功于上海市中心开发了环球实业中国区总部—"环球实业大厦",作为国内营运中心的自置办公室以及部份面积作租赁业务。我们组建了专业的物业管理团队完善并维持大厦的高质素管理服务,提升了集团的品牌价值。环汇实业正在积累各项资源,运作具有高附加值及发展前景的房地产项目,厚积薄发,跟随集团未来的长远发展布局,致力成为环球实业重心产业的一员。

最新消息

投资公告